first national bank at darlington
piggy bank

Phone: (608) 776-4071
Fax: (608) 776-4396

Have a Question on Loans?
Click here to get an answer

How May We Help You?

Loan Department

Loan Officers

staff staff staff staff staff staff
Name Email
John Knellwolf john.knellwolf@fnbdarlington.com
Rick McDaniel rick.mcdaniel@fnbdarlington.com
Mike Lee mike.lee@fnbdarlington.com
Scott Reese scott.reese@fnbdarlington.com
Pam Hinderman pam.hinderman@fnbdarlington.com
Tom Daly tom.daly@fnbdarlington.com

Loan Support

staff staff staff staff
Name Email
Barb Quirk barb.quirk@fnbdarlington.com
Kathy Zuberbuhler kathy.zuberbuhler@fnbdarlington.com
Amy McDaniel amy.mcdaniel@fnbdarlington.com
Tiffany Rielly tiffany.rielly@fnbdarlington.com

fdic logo lender logo full service logo elan logo

First National Bank at Darlington is a full service bank

  • Safe Deposit
  • Wire Transfers
  • Money Orders
  • ATM/Debit Cards
  • Bank by Mail
  • Telephone Banking
  • Mastercard/Visa
  • Night Depository
  • Notary Services
  • Drive-Up Banking
  • Walk-Up Banking