first national bank at darlington
Lobby:
Mon. - Thurs. 8:30 - 4:30
Fri. 8:30 - 5:30
Walk-Up & Drive-Up
Mon. - Fri. 8:30 - 5:30
Sat. 8:30 - 11:30
first national bank at darlington
Phone: (608) 776-4071
Fax: (608) 776-4396

P.O. Box 50
245 Main Street
Darlington, WI 53530

Phone: (608) 776-4071
Fax: (608) 776-4396

How May We Help You?

Loan Department

Loan Officers

staff staff staff staff staff staff
Name Email
John Knellwolf john.knellwolf@fnbdarlington.com
Rick McDaniel rick.mcdaniel@fnbdarlington.com
Mike Lee mike.lee@fnbdarlington.com
Scott Reese scott.reese@fnbdarlington.com
Pam Hinderman pam.hinderman@fnbdarlington.com
Tom Daly tom.daly@fnbdarlington.com

Loan Support

staff staff staff staff
Name Email
Barb Quirk barb.quirk@fnbdarlington.com
Amy McDaniel amy.mcdaniel@fnbdarlington.com
Tiffany Rielly tiffany.rielly@fnbdarlington.com
Felicia Pfohl felicia.pfohl@fnbdarlington.com